• Never
    be
    scared

Lawyers and consultants

Find your
expert
Service Lines

Dr. Karsten Bornholdt

Partner
Attorney at Law · Certified Lawyer for Banking and Capital Market Law
bornholdt@nbs-partners.de

Christian-André Cronemeyer

Partner
German Public Auditor · Tax Consultant
cronemeyer@nbs-partners.de

Torsten Gehrmann

Senior Manager
German Public Auditor · Tax Consultant
gehrmann@nbs-partners.de

Thomas Jansen

Manager
Dipl.-Kfm / Diplômé de l’ESC Brest
jansen@nbs-partners.de

Dr. Andreas Mammen, M.I.Tax

Senior Manager
Tax Consultant · Certified Tax Advisor for International Tax Law · Master of International Taxation
mammen@nbs-partners.de

Boris Michels

Partner
German Public Auditor · CPA · Tax Consultant · CVA
michels@nbs-partners.de

Tobias Schreiber

Partner
German Public Auditor · CPA
schreiber@nbs-partners.de
Unfortunately, we could not find any suitable experts for your input.